(Y)

how could we quit something we never even tried, Well you still can't tell me why we built it up, to watch it fall.
Like we meant nothing at all. I gave and gave the best of me, but couldn't give you what you need.
You walked away, you stole my life, just to find what you're looking for.
But no matter how I try,I can't hate you anymore.
You're not the person that you used to be, the one I want who wanted me, and that's a shame but,
There's only so many tears that you can cry. before it drains the light right from your eyes,
and I can't go on that way. So I'm letting go of everything we were,
It doesn't mean it doesn't hurt
.
Sometimes you hold so tight, it slips right through your hands.
Will I ever understand?
du va aldrig någon jag älskade , aldrig någon jag var ultra ultra kär i .
Du var en jag tyckte om , som jag hade roligt med . 
Jag skulle aldrig göra något för att såra dig, sålänge du aldrig gjort något 
för att såra mig . 
Jag gjorde mitt bästa , jag sprang efter dig när du verkade må dåligt . 
Får veta senare att jag är en fitta , allt är mitt fel och du hatar mig . 
Jag bad dig dra åt helvete för att jag själv inte skulle bli så ledsen .
<3 » 2011-09-06 | 21:51:10

http://open.spotify.com/track/16pDTtEIK5LujfD6aabkd2

toves träningsblogg » 2011-09-06 | 22:47:49
URL: http://tovestraningsblogg.blogg.se/

hej :)



har haft super mycket med flytt o plugget att göra att jag inte hunnnit svara på din kommentar. Hur är det med dig själv, haft en bra början av veckan?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback